Quit smoking pot & baci. cant get to sleep.

Cries.In.Vain
Can I Get My Singing Voice Back Aft...
Can I Get My Singing Voice Back After Smoking?

Ok. so heres some background information before i begin.

I have been smoking pot for the past two years, this isnt the problem. the problem is that i smoked bongs for the first 3 months then gradually, joints crept into the picture more and more.

until there were no more bongs, just joints. and id favour that spliff over a bong everytime.

This then led to the problem of being addicted to joints. not addicted to pot, and not addicted to baci, but addicted to the joint as thats what my mind associates the addiction with, not the two separate states, but when there together in that joint.

i can have just weed in my draw, and il go buy baci and roll up. i can have baci in my draw, and there will be ZERO temptation to smoke it. there will however, be a temptation to pickup and roll a spliff.

SO HERES THE PROBLEM.

I just came home for the summer. I go to uni in manchester and live at home during holidays. cant smoke at home, and its hard to get here too. and not worth the deals you can get to be honest.

ive been home for TWO nights and have barely been able to sleep both nights, and when i have woken up, ive been sweating in my sleep.

i was wondering if anyone else has had this problem with getting to sleep after they quit smoking pot and tobacco. i used to smoke a bedtime joint before going to sleep in manchester, but at home im going to bed fully sober. its so hard to switch off.

anything i can do to help get my sleeping pattern / ability to fall asleep back ?