He says he loves me, but doesn't know if he's still inlove with me

charliesmomj

Why Does He Want To See You In A Bi...
Why Does He Want To See You In A Bikini?

Hi,

I've never done this before, but I need some advice. I have been with my fiance Tom for 2 1/2 years. We have a one year old daughter. About 3 months ago, I left the company we both worked for. At that point his team started going out together. Happy hours, and "team builders" basically an excuse to drink. Well bc these people were my old co-workers I was invited, but my fiance seemed to never want me to go. There was a going away party for my old boss, and we made plans to go, but at the last minute he said he didn't want to go. About a month after that, out of the blue, he told me that he didn't think that we were right for eachother. I was shocked. We talked and I asked if there was someone else. He said no, but there was this woman that was on his team who is married that he had been confiding in at work. But insisted they were just friends. Long story short I caught him deleting call history of her calling him or vice versa, they are still on his bill. I confronted him about it and he said again that they were just friends. And insisted that we work on our relationship. Like a 180 to the day before. About a week later still being suspicious I told him that i had requested a copy of his text messages. He flipped out, and finally confessed to me that about a month prior while at a team gathering she had asked him to have an affair with her. That she had developed feelings for him yada yada yada. I asked him why he thought it was still appropriate to have confided about our problems AFTER knowing that. He got on his hands and knees and begged me to forgive him.