lotustar

Ok about 3 years ago I met the most amazing girl. Shes 10 years younger than me, gay, and a stripper (it's ok I am a musician hahah). We fell in love INSTANTLY. So now we have been married for about 9 months and there is a problem. I've been hearing about some pretty horrible things shes done and been doing in the VIP rooms with customers. I've heard this from a few people, one being her good friend that was working with her at the time. None of these people know each other, have the same story, and have NO reason to BS me. Of course she denies it but she knows that if anything shady goes down with her and whoever else...I am out the door. She PROMISES nothing has ever happened. And oh god I want to believe her but I just don't know man. How would I know for sure? What would you guys do? Thanks sooooo much for any advice.

• Replies 50
  • Created
  • Last Reply
I dont know why anyone that has no reason to lie to you would lie. How do you know these people & how did they tell you? Or did you just over hear this information somewhere?

Well one of her friends is also a friend of mine. She felt bad about knowing what was happening so she told me one day when i was hanging out with her bf. the other ppl about the same.

Well one of her friends is also a friend of mine. She felt bad about knowing what was happening so she told me one day when i was hanging out with her bf. the other ppl about the same.

In all honesty if that's the case then I believe your wife is lying to you. Because why would she say "yes honey, I been doing other things in the VIP room to get drugs, sorry" not going to happen....

I mean no one on here can tell you 100% if she's doing anything, but I dont think someone that has NO reason to lie to you would lie.

In all honesty if that's the case then I believe your wife is lying to you. Because why would she say "yes honey, I been doing other things in the VIP room to get drugs, sorry" not going to happen....