Girl with boyfriend/kids

fallin2far

ok, i've never posted on anything like this before, but i need advice.

there's this girl at work that i like a little more than i should. She's exactly the kind of girl i've been looking for. we talk alot, more and more lately, and i'm not good at reading women but i get the feeling she may like me, but she lives with her boyfriend and she has 4 kids (i believe 2 are his.) The boyfriend is a jerk/loser from what i hear, he doesn't have a job, always wants to do what he wants, etc. I just don't know what i should do. I've been thinking of 3 different options.

1. Tell her how i feel and see what she says and go from there. I won't pursue any further than that as long as she has a boyfriend though.

2. Wait it out and see if she dumps her boyfriend before i find a new job.

3. forget about her (which won't be easy since i see her 3-4 times a week)

and try to find somebody else.

any advice would help,

thank you

there's this girl at work that i like a little more than i should. but she lives with her boyfriend and she has 4 kids (i believe 2 are his.)

1. Tell her how i feel and see what she says and go from there. I won't pursue any further than that as long as she has a boyfriend though.

2. Wait it out and see if she dumps her boyfriend before i find a new job.

3. forget about her (which won't be easy since i see her 3-4 times a week)

and try to find somebody else.

The fact that she's taken, living with someone AND has kids with him, should make you stay far far away from her. She's not your's to have.

In this case I would say that option # 2 and # 3 are the right way to go. Do NOT say anything. She's in a relationship and not free. If she ever breaks up with him, then you are free to say what you want to say.

Find someone single.

personality wise, she's great, real nice girl, yeah, i know the 4 kids sounds bad, but people have pasts, and it doesn't always mean they are bad people.