zane445

Here's the scenario, im a 19 year old male. Ive been in a relationship with Girl A (who is 18) for 2-3 months now. I met her through work, she is my manager. Before we officially started dating we were having a fling, at this time that was all i wanted it to be, but she seemed ardent about becoming my girlfriend. I have had little experience with girls on this level so i figured id try it, also because i was afraid of hurting her. Girl A is quite smart academically, she did well at school and is now at uni. However, her common sense is somewhat lacking, and is quite clumsy, which really annoys me sometimes. When we are by ourselves we get along fairly well. When she is amongst her friends she changes, she talks rudely etc..this pisses me off. She is reasonably attractive on a physical level, about 60kg, 165cm, tanned and likes sex, though that doesnt phase me too much. She says she loves me and its obvious she does, i say i love her too, really i dont, though i like her immensely. Also we have had arguments from disagreements at work, in which she has ended up in tears

Then there is Girl B, who i work with aswell. She is only 16 but thats ok with me. She is stunning to look at, beautiful blue eyes. She is a tad shorter than Girl A, much skinnier (i prefer skinnier girls) and much prettier. Girl B and I have a similar sense of humour and get along well. She is single as far as i know, i have feelings for her and have done since before the fling between myself and Girl A started. She is a virgin and probably wouldnt want to have sex anytime soon, i would be okay with that. Whether she has feelings for me...there have been signs which tell me yes, but its so hard to tell with girls. She doesnt go to school but is doing a course in the ermm 'beauty industry'.

And the dilemma is what?