The longest hurt with the longest story

Well, I'm new here, directed by a friend. So, I hope I'm posting in the right forum. I'm not sure if I'm looking for advice or not, but I guess anything helps.

My story starts awhile ago, actually. I met this boy, Philip in the tenth grade, but he was dating my best friend, however, I had a big crush on him. Things happened, we dated a couple of different people along the way, and the next thing you know, I'm a freshman in college, and he's suddenly my boyfriend. A little before our one year anniversary, he proposes to me. And six months later, I'm dumped for no apparent reason, right before Christmas. I literally was coming home from work one night when I got a text message saying that if things didn't change, I'd be single, and the next morning, I was. Of course, three days later, after tons and tons of begging and promising that I'd do whatever he wanted of me, he took me back, only to dump me again on New Year's Eve. Even so, I'd apparently not had enough of his torture, and allowed him to take me out three weeks into January, where he thought that something could work out for us in the future. However, I refused to apologized to my ex-maid of honor, who had dropped out of my wedding because she was "jealous" I'd gotten engaged first, and therefore he found me to be "unchangeable", and since then has insisted I'm not worth it. I'm pretty sure he lets himself get pushed around by this other girl, because he's had a crush on her for a long time too, even before we were dating.