Need to stop communicating/caring for my ex-gf, even though she was horrible to me

planetnomis
How to Forgive Yourself for Wasting...
How to Forgive Yourself for Wasting Time

I am a university student. I dated my girlfriend for pretty much the whole first semester and a little bit after. She started to seem very lazy and uninterested in me, and stopped showing up for classes, and I tried to tutor her and help her with her schoolwork, which she agreed to, but she didnt seem to care.

We broke up because we were supposed to meet for a date, but she lied about her whereabouts multiple times, then finally said she just didnt feel like seeing me, so I got mad and ended the relationship. I feel a bit guilty about this part, but her lack of interest and care combined with the lying made it the last straw.