What do I do?

mymomack
Lost the Love Of Your Love? Watch T...
Lost the Love Of Your Love? Watch This!

So.. this is a little difficult to explain. My names Josh, i'm 18 years old.. I realize I am fairly young.. but I have been around love my whole life. I am a writer and a poet and a fairly good musician so I know how to express myself well. Over the past few months (4 months, dated since December 11th) I've found myself caught up on one girl. She's perfect in every way and I do believe I am in love. I can't stand that I can't be with her. It took a while to build up a close relationship with her.. and she knows that I want to be close with her, aswell as everyone knows it. Its nothing I want to hide.. its just to awesome.

Over the past months.. I can't quite tell if she is into me or not.. I've tried my hardest to get with her and show her that I can treat her right, better than some scum out there would take her for granted just for her beauty, I see more than that, I see her personality, I see her for who she is and I support what she is about.

The thing about it is, daily I am confused because I never can tell if she is wanting a relationship with me. She denies the fact (publicly) that she wants to be in a relationship with me, but yet she's admitted to her closest friends that she likes me and thinks i'm "mega sweet" according to her notes to her friends. But she doesn't realize i've seen these notes and these messages.. so she doesn't know that her friends have told me about it.