What jealousy/insecurity has lead to.

WriedConf.

Well I have a lot to say and hopefully somebody here can help me.

I have been talking with a girl for over two years, and for the first several months of knowing one another, we never argued about anything at all, always got along perfect, had so much fun together no matter what is was that we were doing or where we were. And one day we got into a small bit of an argument and didn't talk for about two or three days and she found another boyfriend. Even during this hard time for me, I always still hung out with her everyday, I was always there for her, yet coincidentally her boyfriend lived an hour away and during the month they were together they only saw each other twice I believe. One day he broke up with her for unknown reasons, to me at least. And then finally we were back to the way we were once before. Yet I didn't want to let her little shinanigan to go unpunished... so then that's when we started arguing all the time, I would always pick on her for every little thing she did because I had so much anger built up in me for what she did, and it only got worse. I remember when I first met her, she always told me how sweet and caring I was, and always told me those kind of little things that make guys feel loved by the girl. Well I wasn't that same guy after her latest relationship, I was a new man (unfortunately). And ever since then I give her crap about everything she does and nag to her about this and that, and get really jealous about certain things she does. Like I used to not care when she texted her guy friends, or girls, but now when we hang out I tell her to cut it out and stop texting them. And here's another example, I got mad at her for walking next to her friend at the beach when we were leaving back to the car, instead of her walking next to me, and her friend is a girl! I know, it's stupid. But now, our latest fight all started when she came over to my house the other day late in the evening, she