Advice Needed... Cheating Girlfriend

keya925

Ok, here goes. I havent asked for anybodies advice until now, because i dont want our friends knowing that she did this. I will start at the beginning... We have been together for over three years in college and were the happiest and most ideal couple you can think of. I graduated early and came home to work. We saw eachother every weekend but maybe two when I was at home working. During her last semester, she said she wanted a break for a little bit but was confident we were going to be al right. Her reasoning was she was worried about moving back where I was from and she needed to make sure she wanted to. Also, because she was worried that we were different religions and that might lead to a messed up marriage. Anyway we are on a break for about a week and she says that she cant live without me and wants to be with me forever. Everything was going well until about 2 months after we got together and a friend of mine called me to tell me he heard she was hanging out with someone else while we were not together. Well, i confront her about it and she admits to hanging out with him a little bit but they were just friends. After a long conversation, she finally admits that they kissed the day after we broke up. I am completely devastated, because i told her when we broke up if it was somebody else then just never come back, because that means she doesnt love me as much as she should. After continuing to talk about it, I realize that she had been talking to him on the phone for a week prior to when we broke up. She said the only time they hung out was that Friday after we broke up and Sunday to watch a tv show and that everybody else that lived with him was there(which i confirmed with the first friend that told me they had been hanging out) I know it was just a kiss, because the friend asked him about before i knew and thats what he told him. Everything that she has told me has been proven many times to be true so i really