astupidguy
What To Do If They Cheat - Do this ...
What To Do If They Cheat - Do this First

** In advance I apologize to anyone who is about to read this, because this will honestly take about 20 minutes..

I don't go on forums much, so i'm new to all of this. And as you can

probably tell I made this account just for this one question. I couldn't find a sub-forum to accurately post this in, but this one seemed the closest.

I'm a senior in high school and I'm desperately waiting for the move to college. High school isn't bad, I have just somehow built up a bad reputation as a "boyfriend". While this may be true, it isn't for the typical reasons of someone being a player, or just trying to get sex. Now if anyone is actually interested in this, you'll probably want to read these long paragraphs, giving a more in-depth look at my life with girls.