Not sure what to do about job I just accepted and the pay

Hello everyone... To give a little background.. My work history is in accounts receivable/admin. assistant, it's what I've been doing for the last 10 years. I'm 28 years old. I accepted a position in accounts receivable that paid $15.38 an hour. After working there for only last week, I decided I absolutely hated it there and I quit. Today I went for an interview with a company who had an opening for an Administrative Assistant. The ad said it paid $12-15/hr. Well I got the job at the interview and when it came time to discuss money. He said I could have the job but asked if $12/hr would be ok. I told him I would like to have closer to the 15/hr because of my many years of experience and that I would do an excellent job in this position. He said $12 is all he could offer right now because of the market, blah, blah, blah. He said after 90 days I would get a raise of 25cents to 50 cents, and I would get another raise by the end of the year. It's a new company, family owned, and I woudl be the only admin person there. He said there would be a possibility for me to move to a executive admin position or even office manager in the future. So long story short, I accepted the job at $12/hr since I think I will LOVE it there.

But now that I'm home and doing some looking on the computer, these types of jobs usually START at $15/hr and go up from there. At 12/hr I would definatlely be under paid for this job. The reasons I want to take the job is because I know I would love the job and the people and that's it's a small family owned company. But I want a job where I'll not only love the job but love the pay too. I know that if I take this job, I'll keep looking for a better paying job and I don't want to have to do that.