I want another baby, but I don't need one

Anna.

First, I have a 13 month old daughter that I am absolutely crazy about if any of you remember. I broke up with my ex-boyfriend and got pregnant IMMEDIATELY by an old friend (my grade school/high school crush by the way We started a relationship and had a year of pure hell where he treated me like crap. He had to get off hard drugs and I was like a freakin prison warden on his back, trying to make sure my child would have a good father.

He did successfully, we broke up for a couple of months, but since we've been back together things have been awesome (since July). I love him, he loves me, there's issues, like all relationships (I still have some lingering trust issues, it's hard to forget the past, you know?), but we work. He's freaking super daddy and completely sober, too. We are broke though. BROKE. and I am a college student still.

Now to the point, I hate hormonal birth control. It makes me crazy psycho. I've tried all the pills. I don't want an iud, b/c I've had friends with bad experiences. I like condoms, but we don't always have them or we don't always use them. I understand this means we will end up with another baby if we don't do something.

I actually want another baby, but I know it's really really not time. I adore my daughter, but she is a responsibility like no other, of course. But I want her to have a sibling close to her age as well. My mind changes daily on whether I want another baby or not.

We had sex today and I'm kinda wanting to go get Plan B, but I've taken it before and it REALLY makes me crazy. But in a way, I'm kinda excited all the time thinking about the idea of another little one around.

Am I crazy? What do I do?