hey brand new, need some support, broke NC

Hey guys. Ive been reading these forums for awhile, i figured i can use some support and this is a great place. A lil about my story. I got out of a three year relationship back in march, and its been tough. worst part is, i got her a job as a waitress at one of our other bars. She started dating again immediately, and im happy for her honestly. I still love her and miss her, but its one of those things that it just doesnt work out i guess. I was just so selfish throughout the relationship. Ive been busting my butt for 3 years trying to buy a house, and now that its imminent, its weird knowing she isnt going to be apart of it. I was doing well for awhile, even thought about dating again. Ive been single for like 8 months or so, and i felt like i was ready to move on. But recently, i was talking to my boss. he said he was going to fire her cause shes such a b1tch and a miserable person. I kinda felt bad, i defended her asking him not to fire her. shes a good girl, single mother. So i sent her a text, broke NC. it got angry. she was rubbing it in my face how great her new guy is, how happy she is, etc etc. anyway, in the end, i shouldve just let it be. i feel like day one all over again, getting over it. Can just use some support guys. thank you.

I'd hate to be this blunt, but "F&CK HER"

This is one of my real fears, that my ex is happily trashing me. That she would rub in my face that she feels nothing while I have been miserable for 6 months.

The truth is - SHE IS NOT A GOOD PERSON if she would do that to you. I have been forced to come to a similar conclusion under different circumstances. Sometimes we are blind about what our exes are like because we still love them despite the flaws.

But when their flaws start to make us miserable we need to accept it and just say F&CK IT