What do you do if there is noone to talk to anymore?

zJakez

Hi, this is my first time to try asking for advice online but since I had nobody to talk to anymore. Let's me start at the beginning.

Well, to put it simply I decided long ago not to have a family but instead live a single life. I just like hanging out with my closest friends but now all that changed. Each one is having a family of his own, others are too busy with jobs, or girlfriends. Three months ago, was the wedding of my brother. Last week, was a wedding of one of my high school friend, and on January will be another wedding for another one of my high school friend. Even my bestest friend is too busy with his job and his girlfriend. The last time that we hung out together was on May.

Now, I'm finding myself all alone with all these mix feelings. I don't even feel like drinking anymore which I enjoyed so much back then. I want to yell out and say F!!!!! and yet I can't even do it. I don't have anyone to talk to anymore. Everyday, worked, went home, watched tv and that's the end of my day for the whole week.

So, what do I do now?

You know, the most biggest reason why people retire into a life called family life is because the older you get, the more alone and lonely you become... Because when everyone goes about with their own stuff, your family stays along... so advice is, start up with having a girl friend. And yeah, there are people who have lived life completely without a family or anyone else.. But you sure dont seem the type... or else you wouldnt have come here to say this....

dont take this feeling as a sign of retiredness or weakness.... Its just time... if you dont change with time, the times will change you.,.. thats just what happened... you might initially find it hard to accept in front of your friends, but ultimately all this dating and loving and family is fun.... go on...