big dilemma >.<

fatesdream

I'm really not sure to do basically my situation is a bit of a love triangle between two guys that I met through an online game. I'm sorry it's so long, any advice would be greatly appreciated.

I have been playing this game for about 3 years now, and met a guy on it, and have known him for nearly the whole time. I've liked him for about 2 years and still get really happy whenever he logs on and I get to talk to him. He is probably the nicest guy you will ever meet, full of energy and always doing fun stuff that I'm interested in like hiking. He's a super hard worker, I think he has two jobs at the moment so he only really logs onto the game to say hello and talk for a little bit.

The second guy, I'm actually kind of in a relationship with and have been kind of rockily for the past 9 months. I've grown to love him, however, during this time even though it's had it's ups and downs.

My problem is that just a few days ago, the guy that I've liked for nearly 2 years said that he's seriously thinking about coming down to see me during winter break. He confessed that he likes me and I told him that I've liked him for a while too, however, I've told him before that I'm kinda with the other guy, so I'm sure he knows, because he asked. I'm not really sure if he wants a relationship or not, but I am starting to feel a little guilty because I've liked him for so long and kinda wanna see him this winter break.

I've also been trying to go out to see the guy that I've been in a relationship with for a while, I've already gone out to see him once, but have been unable to go out again because of school and financial reasons, and he doesn't wanna come out here even after I offered to pay and my parents said he could stay at my house, which I know doesn't sound great, but I figure at least we'll be able to see each other.