Need to vent

winter whiteout

I got home from work an hour ago and I am at the end of my rope. I am trying so hard not to think about my crush at work or men in general. I am so pent up and horny all the time and the feeling is always there and I don't even think about it.

I started training a new woman who started today and I was printing out a report and she was telling me about how she has a child and ended up breaking up with the child's father but is now in a such a great relationship and is taking things slow. When she was talking all about this my crush walked by and looked at me. He went to the department next to mine and I can't see because there is a partition separting our departments and I heard him go up to one of the woman and ask her how her date went the other night and I guess it ended up being great. He told her good luck and then walked by my department looked at me again and mouthed hi to me. I wanted to scream right then and there. I am trying to forget him and all men in general and here my new co-worker is talking about her new great relationship and my crush walks by and looks at me and asks the woman in the department next to mine how her date went (he knows her, she in connected to his department) and it went great. Then he walks by and looks at me and mouths hi. I can be tortured like this anymore. I either want someone in my life or not have any feelings of lonliness or extreme sexual desire (I was shaking after my crush walked by like I always do when I see him) I know there are some people on here that have been alone a lot longer than I have (I have been alone since my ex left 3 years ago and have not dated one man and no sex for almost 4 years) and I wish I could be more mature like you are (COD comes to mind) but I try so hard to not care about being alone but my raging hormones and lonely heart and being so attracted to my crush makes it so hard. I need to not be human for a while.

Any suggestions?