Need some advice

TWonder

Has anyone participated in those online jobs? If so, can you tell me which ones are worth trying. Are the answering surveys ok and which ones? What about the work at home for moms? I checked the better business bureau for one company and they havent had any complaints, and they only want a little money to start. PLEASE tell me what you think. Im a fulltime student and work part time. I need to make some money some how at home because I have a 4 year old daughter and her father just got laid off yesterday. We have a couple of months before we run out of money. So I need a little help. Thanks. ANYONE!!!

I think there are some legitimate online jobs out there, but you have to be really careful. I'd say move on if they ask you for money first, regardless of what the bbb says... I mean, do you have to give money to any of your non-online jobs before starting it? I haven't. Plus, there are some online jobs where after you sign up, you have to have the right qualifications to be able to take a job, and that makes it even harder.

If you have a blog, you might want to check out payperpost . com, they pay you for advertising different things on your blog - but, you also have to fit their requirements, which means your blog should have at least 20 posts on it and should be at least 90 days old.

Also, if you have experience in this area, you can check out odesk. com, you can get online jobs here as an administrative assistant or data entry worker.

Are you a crafty person? If you are especially good at making something, you could try selling it online - I have several friends who make jewelry or knit, and sell their products online. I don't know how successful any of these things are, but they're a good place to look if you're trying the internet route. Good luck!