Looking for someone to have sex with

Cationic

I've been single for a while now and although I don't quite miss having a boyfriend, I really miss the sex. I am wondering, what's the safest way to find someone that would like to have sex with no strings attached. I'm not interested in meeting anybody from a club or a bar either. I'm completely new at this and I'm not even sure if this is the right route to go but for the past few months, my sexual frustration has been killing me. I just want someone that just wants to have sex and nothing else.

I am sure there are people around you that you could ask. Maybe even try a hook up website. There are some for just that.

Could you suggest one? The thought of putting myself out there is kind of out of my character but it's come to a point where I just cant contain it anymore. I am afraid of meeting creepy people and I would really like to play it safe so would going on a hook up website be better than going out to meet some one in person?

to be honest would be about the same. At a bar you can at least see the person your talking too. Online you don't know who they really are. Maybe just make yourself happy for now? as for what websites, sorry I do not go on them so all I can say is google something like sex hook ups or sex date maybe.

There are lots of different websites...Lavalife has the intimate section etc but I don't think I would recommend any of that because there is a lot of risk involved both for your physical and emotional safety...

Do you not think you can go without sex? are you male or female? Can you not pleasure yourself till you find someone worthwhile to be with?

It doesn't even have to be a hook up site. There are free dating websites out there and if you are honest in what you are looking for when you set up your profile, you will eventually get what you want.

I hate to stereotype: But there are ALOT of men out there looking for just that. No strings! and I am sure you can find one.