I need change... my life is a mess... help

monkey123
12 Reasons You Can Find Love
12 Reasons You Can Find Love

I dont know what is wrong with me right now. Im 19 years old, i live with my parents and go to community college. Last year i was an honor roll student with a 3.25 GPA and put little effort into it. This year i am putting no effort into school... literally none... nothing... i have probably done like 3 homework assignments all year. I still will probably get decent grades and pass just because im not really stupid, but i know its a bad habit that if i keep up im going to fail eventually down the road. I just dont care... i know its important... but i would rather just sit here and do nothing.

My energy is extremely low latley, i am always tired and have been extremely lazy. I feel like i can sleep for days if i just had the chance to lay there for that long. I put no effort into anything really, I am in a band right now, I am the lead guitarist and I have natural talent for the insturment, but i just dont put in the time. I know i can be great, people tell me that some people just got it and that im one of them, if i just deticate the time i can make some great music but I just will pick it up, play for about 10 minutes then get bored of it and try to find something else to do. I havent worked out in a long time, i am naturally not weak, i am 6'1 170 and i have muscle, i can get a nice body, i already have a decent one, but once again i just dont put in the effort. My drive to work hard has compeletely gone away. At my old job they said they loved me and that I was the best worker they had, but i just lost that drive. I still work hard but its just not the same... i dont have a smile on my face doing it thats for sure.