I haven't been on ENA for awhile...I need to vent. I am losin it.

EX boyfriend has stepped back into the picture and he is messing with my head. He's hot one minute and cold another. I know that it is my fault for letting him back in and that is why I am here...I lapsed...I got on the wrong path...I need to find my way back on the right road.

It's nothing serious...he's just been texting and calling and I've been responsive.

I think I am still holding onto "hope" that we will get back together and "hope" that he will be different.

All he wants to do is have sex with me and he has made that clear. HE told me that he is too busy to be with me but that he'll have sex with me because I was the best he's ever had. Those are his words.

I am about to meet this guy that I have been talking to online for over 4 months on Friday. This is the guy who has a baby daughter from a one night stand.

I am losin it ... I am so stressed out. I feel so lost. I've got this really great guy...doing everything...and still all I want is my douche bag EX who never did anything...

Can anyone talk to me? Maybe punch me??

I wish I could rip out a page of my memory. I have continued to give him all of my energy and for what?

It's hard to believe I'm still lonely.

Some people just can't be helped Have you considered going to a therapist or counseling to help you get out of this horrible situation that you seem unable to escape from yourself? I think there are some serious self esteem issues that need to be addressed professionally.

Barbie nice to see you back...i am sad to hear your situation. I wish I had a magic answer but at this point we have all said everything we possibly can about your situation, ultimately you HAVE to find the answer to this problem within yourself. I agree with I_win, perhaps you should seek out counseling to help you figure out what it is you really want.

Only you can answer this question because you need to decide what is most important to you.