Breaking up, NEED STRENGTH

h0pelessr0mantic

Ok well a bunch of you know my story with my boyfriend. I think I might do it tonight, I might be able to break up with him. He was sooo rude to me today, calling me names and blowing up at me for not picking up my phone for an hour. The thing is, I was working and he knows I was working (i have been working the same time for the past 3 months) and I work at a hospital so I can't always pick up my phone. Sometimes he purposely picks fights with me when he is about to do something that he shouldn't. So anways, afterwards he goes out with his friend for 3 hours and I can't reach him. When he comes back he is still rude and upset at me for '" disappearing"for an hour, even though he just did the same thing! then he disappears again for another hour, comes home, is rude to me again, and informs me that he is going to the net cafe. Essentially, this net cafe is right beside a bar that he used to go to and try to meet women from adult internet dating sites at. He also knows that I can monitor his net activities at home..... He left at 9:00pm, and said he would call at 10:00pm. It's 10:46 pm and still no call. I cannot find him and I don't know what he is doing. Furthermore, its ridiculous because he doesn't let me out of the house past 10:00pm! I think I am going to break up with him but I NEED strength. I NEED encouragement, so PLEASSEEEE HELPPPPP!!!!

I also re-read his conversations with those women on dating sites and found out that two of them were.... PROSTITUTES. He was actually considering hiring them, and asked for rates and personal e-mails. I have no idea if he went through with it, but still....i'm sooo sickened!!!!!

I am going to give him until 12:00am to call back, if not, I am ignoring him tomorrow.

but didn't he promise he would be there for you whenever you called and stop calling you names??