Are there any normal girls left?

confus3d

I'm 25 and only started dating at the start of this year, so I'm really new to the scene and having a lot to learn to catch up. Since the beginning of the year I have had dates with 3 different women. 1 of which turned out to be a 5 1/2 month relationship. With a couple of the girls I noticed a red flag and I know I should have stayed away, but being so new.... I don't know. They are red flags for a reason. I've met all my dates off of dating sites cause I really have no idea where to meet single women. 1 turned me down for another date cause she wasn't attracted to me. Ok that blows but I respect her for being straight with me. So my last date I knew I should have ran from but decided to give her a chance. Why should have I run.... she was talking kids before we even met (The second day we talked she had already named the kids thing is she was also an attractive girl). It really is a funny story but I still have the worst luck with dating. I see so many people around me married and it seems like it was easier to meet someone back in the day. At this point I've pretty much given up on meeting anyone.

I'm really sorry to hear that you feel this way, but don't worry, I'm the exact same way.

I find myself asking the same questions. However, the girls you've met seem to be pretty darn normal in comparison to the ones I've met.

Though I'm not new to the dating world, I've had a horrible time meeting women since the breakup with my ex gf, who also was a psycho, btw. I still hold anger towards her, and since she cheated on me, I have an extremely hard time trusting other people.

Listen to what I'm telling you...RUN when you spot even ONE red flag. You'll be sorry if you don't.