Advice Please (Meeting Someone)

radiotone

hello there

ah well it's been such a rough road to get to where i want to be right now and as i've said before, i'm going to go see the girl i've been talking to online for seven months on saturday.

yes, i know all of you would agree that i SHOULD have tried seeing her much earlier but that's okay. i'm finally seeing her. we went through a lot of stuff and problems together and still we're seeing eachother on saturday. we've learned A LOT from eachother through the internet and the phone. and i also know that all of you agree that people are different in person. and i DO keep that in mind, so all i'm asking is for some people's advice on meeting her ( i know i've mentioned this before in another post - and i read the advice from the kind people who responded - i did not forget) so i'm just clarifying all of this now, since back then i wasn't so sure if i was going to see her.

yet now it's official and i've been thinking about how i should act. i reeally really care for this girl, Heather. i feel so much for her, more than anyone and i am really looking forward to meeting her. if there's anyone out there who've experienced meeting people they met online, is there any advice?

i really really really really really hope everything works out between us

we've been through a lot of problems and i just want to meet her and enjoy being with her. But, there ARE drawbacks and such, and i always keep that in mind. but i'm going for it. and i reeally hope everything works out

oh yeah, and how should i act if i want to get close to her? i mean, she's never had a guy been reeeally close to her, and i'm afraid of doing something wrong if i reeally want to get close to her.

thank you all