Hi, I am new to this so bare with me. I am a 26 year old Lesbian who just about 4 months ago got left by my GF of 6 years. Here is the story when I was 18 yrs old I had a hard time with coming out I even went back into the closet two times b/c of the stuff that happened when I tried to come out. I am not sure that my next move is a normal one but, I did it any ways I said that coming out is too hard I have way to much to lose and noone to support me. So I decided to take the easy road and pretend to be a man, I didn't speak to much to my friends and I only pretended to be a man over the internet. I was looking for friendship or something at that time I have no idea what I was doing. Anyways I met someone who we began to talk, every day then came the phone conversations day in and day out. We even meet and I still pretended to be a man. I lived that lie for 4 years with my ex. I finally mustard up enough guts to come clean. I know your asking how I did this for a long time well we lived a long distance relationship and I really do look like a man well I did back then. Well then after coming clean I was sure she would leave me but, she didn't we stayed together, we had this on and off relationship most of the off time was due to me exploring my life. I broke up with Taryn in 1998 During the non speaking time I moved to FL where I knew I would be happy and accepted well one thing missing was the love of my life. Except I still couldn't face myself for who I was my parents one of them knew and the other I could never face cause of the disappointment I would have caused but, I knew at that time I wasn't ready for the pain that coming out to everyone would cause. Well I lived in FL I dated woman and then one day I got a phone call from my ex (Taryn) she said I am coming to FL and I don't know where you live but, if you are close can we meet up. I lived 5 minutes from her hotel, yea fate played something there. Well we meet up and all the feelings was still there day after