Love my gf so much, I dont know what these feelings are

Hi everyone, I just need some help on finding myself.

I am only 17... but I live a life that's allot more closer to an adult. I have been working full time for almost two years to help my single mom pay the rent. I pay the same bills any common "adult" pays, I have gone through my father cheating on my mom, leaving our family, then passing away on not so good of terms.

I have grown up faster then I would have liked, I miss being an innocent kid trying to save my allowance to get a new set of skateboard wheels.

I am happy with my present life too though... I am doing VERY well with my job/career... I am a network administrator at a fairly large company, and I am progressing there very good. I have been trying to be active, and keep myself in shape... reading and learning lots when I have time... learning to manage my money good. On 90% of my days I am completely happy with everything.

5 months ago I met this girl. My friend brought her and her friend to dinner with our group of friends. I was w struck. So beautiful, SO incredibly smart, same interests as me, funny as heck. We just clicked and became in my opinion best friends right away. We soon started dating.. took it as slow as we could.

I see her literally EVERYDAY after work, and we both haven't even begun to get bugged or annoyed at each other because of this. get along great with her family, etc. etc.

I would honestly do anything for this girl... to try and put my feelings for her into words would totally strip away any meaning from it.

There is no question in my mind whether I love her, or my depth of love for her. And I know she loves me so much it hurts too.

Lately though, I have been feeling very, well here is where I am confused. I don't really KNOW how I am feelings. I am usually very good at analyzing myself, to fix problems, but this time I have had no luck.