Hi,

First off when I was back in highschool, 9th grade I believe I started taking Dexamphetamine that which some ADD kids were selling at school VERY cheaply. I weened off the Dexamphetamine when no more dealers were around(about 11th grade).

After I graduated from highschool(20yrs old now) I started drinking heavily, but when it lost it's desired effects (was giving me the complete confidence boost anymore) I stopped drinking so much.

Now their is a new guy at work who happens to be selling dexamphetamines for the going rate of $3 a pill, prices certainly have inflated since highschool days....

Anyway, needless to say.... I'm back on the whizz and it feels great while the high lasts, when it wears off I go into depression bigtime. But it certainly has changed me for the better in my opinion.

Infact I've got a date with a gorgeous girl from work! When I'm on my magic pills I'm quick witted, extremely confident(can talk to anyone and make them laugh and be happy) euphoric and self assured. I can just walk up to the most beautiful women and start talking with her, could never do it before....

Anyway my questions are

1) When I'm on the dexamphetamines and I gain all these wonderful qualities, does it mean I had them all along in the first place but the drugs just bought those qualities to surface? How is that?

2) I looked up dexamphetamine on the net but found no information on what happens if you abuse it. I pop about 3 pills in one go and do it when only I need to ie; when I need to be confident, around women, at work... I don't take them everyday, I lay off the dexies on the weekends. What are the risks of doing this?

Thanks peeps

Hey...

Here's information pulled from a website detailing information on different drug classes, I just pulled the relevent info on the drug class etc.