my first breakup, I need to vent about what I went through

This is my first time posting here. I'm posting here because my now ex-boyfriend knows all my social media, and I know he watches them even when I've blocked him.

I just needed a place to ramble and vent about everything that happened. I'm all alone now.

We're both college students, 20 years old, and we met online through some mutual friends. I have severe depression and anxiety issues. I had them then, I still have them now. I took medication back then and I take it now.

He was famous in the friend group for being the really depressing one, the sadboy. I of course was really depressed and lonely so I was drawn to this, I guess thinking that we could share the pain together.

It started cooly but then got really intense, before we were even dating. I would console him on a lot of things, a lot of which were red flags that I should have taken more seriously.

He was actively Jewish, eating kosher, and I was completely agnostic with my own spiritual views. His mother and brother were very controlling. He had suicidal thoughts and was always drinking.

Our first conversation was literally about suicide methods.

I was in a really bad place.