I completely love my boyfriend. I’m extremely loyal and I’ve lived through a lot. I’m a disabled army veteran. I’m a Christian, but not a holy roller. I’ve been divorced almost 12 years. I met a “Christian man” with 3 incredible children. I do not have any children of my own and I’m, almost 40. I lived alone, got and paid through scholarships and hard work for my MBA. Never wanted to do online dating, but met a man a yr and a half ago, that I completely love and believed in. Waited a year to graduate, multiple trips... But ultimately moved multiple Stares for him. I’ve been here just over 6 months. He’s also prior military before my service (but he’s older). His ex he was officially with many years, he’s from a well to do family (I am not, but my family is honest and good). I moved here, his kids and I love each other and I pray and cry many nights for things to be better. I know no one here, except him and his predominate family. He says he loves me, sometimes he is sweet. He says I have trust issues.... Yes I was cheated on more than once over 12 Yrs ago. He is high profile, meaning civilian working for the DOD. Bottom line, he’s lied to me a bunch. He maintains he is a highly respected government official (and he is) with a very successful Christian family. I’ve covered bruises, more than a handful of times, the next day I hear it’s me. I do it to myself apparently. If he is angry he lies about me. If we are good,, it’s wonderful! He is lately so quick to be angry at me. Even in front of the kids, but he says it’s me, I don’t know how to shut up. He was on online dating our entire 1st yr dating.... Yes, I looked at his email when I moved in after he left it up, I wasn’t seeking it. I saw he was on the sites, a huge deal breaker for me which I explicitly told him well in advance, multiple times.... He had a female he broke up with me for, which he swears he never had sex with. I found the messages, she was basically a call girl. He was going to have her “sneak in