I think i like my bestfriend...(both girls)..

Hi, Im new to this so hear I go..

So me and my bestifriend have been friends for about two years we had another friend in our group but she moved away not two long ago. My bestfriend lets call her "M", So me and M we are like Really close, by close I mean we would tell eachother everything we have the same stuff in comman. Music, drawing, colors, birthdays, etc. So me and M started being touchy feely with eachother like all the time, In school we would lock hands while we would walk, I would walk her to class and so would she. She would tell me how much she loved me and I would always say that im so lucky to have her, I would put my arm around her and she would hold my hand while doing that, Or we would do these real cute couple hugs, she would hug my waist and I would hug her neck everytime we did that I always got this warm exitend feeling in my heart.

everyone in our school would always think we were the cutest couple in our school and they would always ask if we were dating or if we liked each other. We would usally would just laugh if off or for some reason I would blush like crazy. Most times she wouldent say anything when people asked. One time we were in the libary and i was skipping my class to hang out with M (lol) and we were cuddling like crazy!, M's whold body was slanted on my whoe cheast I felt kinda acwarkd so I moved my other arm a little but then M got my arm and put it over her, and people in the libary were just glaring and looking at us but we didnt care. We were laughing a gigling at the movie we were watching (it was really funny)