Frustrated GF

Miss AM

My bf and I have been together for 7 months. He is an amazing man. We get along wonderfully. We have just 1 issue that I need help addressing with him....again. This is my first time asking for help on here, bit I have spoken with him about this twice before.

We have never had sex in the time we have been together. I am 44, in my sexual prime, he is 51. Neither of us have had a sexual partner in years, when we first got together we discovered that his "equipment" doesn't work the way it used to. Having said that, we tried many things with no luck to bring him back to life over the past few months, he even suggested trying the little blue pill. We have the pill now, but he is unwilling to take it. During all of this time, I have been trying everything from lingerie, to oral for him and nothing has worked. However, he is not doing anything to make sure that I am taken care of. I feel as though I have made a complete fool of myself. I do understand there are some mitigating factors for him such as he used to be a heavy drinker, his ex killed his confidence in that area, it has been many years since he has been active, but I have been patient and supportive throughout this process including attending doctors appointments with him.

I do know there are other ways of having sex besides intercourse. What would be the gentlest way of bringing this up and mentioning that I do need some attention too?

Thank you in advance for your advice.

We have just 1 issue that I need help addressing with him....again.
You already have mentioned it.