I slept with my friend

Sm ms horror

I'm an 18-year-old college student, and my friend who I met on tinder while getting ready to move into my dorms and I have become quite close since we met, we are in the same Dungeons and Dragons group, we play chess and he was the person to convince me to try smoking pot for the first time. He was there for a lot, and when I went through my first bad encounter with it, which was also my first encounter, he was there, and he let me sleep in his room, not even trying to make a move what so ever so I felt extremely comfortable with him. Well, a few nights ago, I came over after being stood up on a date by a mutual friend that I was interested in. After I came over, we watched a few shows on Hulu, and then we watched some other movies on Disney+ well as I am used to sleeping in the same bed as him, and he never minded. It was no different this night except for the fact that we were both sober. And I don't know how it happened, but we kept inching closer, and I was terrible at reading signs so I move away and it happened again. We kissed, after this, I have been at his apartment every night since then, we have been at it every night and morning, and I have no idea what even to think. I have no idea if I actually have any romantic interest, or if it's just casual. I have no idea what he thinks. Worst of all, even if I wanted more to come from this, he might be moving in a month, so I might just be wasting my time. I never planned to get into this mess, and I have no idea what to do or what to think. at least I get to be away for a week while I'm home for Thanksgiving break.