2.5 year relationship with my ex-GF ended for good 4 days ago and I'm lost.

Bozongle

Hey guys, this is my first time posting here (just registered bc of the circumstances haha) so bear with me.

I'm a 20 year old junior in college, and was dating my ex-girlfriend who goes to the same college and is a sophomore for 2.5 years. We met in high school, when I was a senior, she was a junior. It was like love at first sight, I remember talking to her while she was dating someone else at the time and we instantly had a spark that even her friend mentioned to her later. A year later, I actually started talking to her. Within 2 months we saw how compatible we were with each other. Same cultural background, similar values, similar sense of humor, love, appreciation, care and honesty for each other. I asked her out within 2 months, and within a month after we said "I love you" to each other. This was my first relationship, her second. Her ex before was emotionally abusive and she was very fragile and even hesitant at times due to fears from her past. I devoted myself to being the best boyfriend ever, loving, caring, appreciative, supportive, always there for her. We were best friends and boyfriend/girlfriend.