Where do I go from here ?

ElPelo

Hi, as a quite inexperienced fella (and also someone who's back on the dating scene recently) i'd like to have some advice from you guys :

Little Background : 23yo guy, only had 1 relationship of a year and a half, that ended 4 months ago, was hard for me back then but I'm in a really better place now, and I do feel my grief is over since a few weeks. I've never truly dated, also I feel i'm not really good at it (with my ex, I wasn't the one to initiate, properly speaking)

So I've been talking to that new girl for a bit more than a month now (mostly by texting). I first met her a bit less than 2 years ago, back then I was with my ex and she was with hers, both happy in our relationships, so there wasn't anything flirty between us (even if I'm the kind of guy who never EVER sees when a girl gets flirty with me).

Anyways, we hadn't contacted each other since last July, and six weeks ago I got in touch with her as I saw pictures of her in an Amusement Park I love, and so we started texting on a regular basis. I've started to like her (I was attracted by her looks at first, and turned out I really liked her personnality too).

Now one thing I've learned from my past relationship is that I was too clingy, and one of my big flaws is that i'm really too much on my phone. I usually respond immediately when friends text me, unless i'm practicing a sport. Of course I didn't want to do that with this girl, so I always took my time to answer her texts, and she did pretty the same thing, even though eventually we always kept talking to each other.