Baby Daddy/Boyfriend

Lynnvaz909

Hello let me start off by introducing you to my relationship me and my boyfriend have been together for only a year and 5 months we met in high school i have been knowing him for a total of 5 years .

Early on in our relationship i got pregnant with a wonderful little girl . He started becoming aggressive in the beginning of our relationship. I remember being 4 months pregnant when i wasnt into sex anymore because i was uncomfortable, he one night asked to have intercorse and i said no and he pulled my leggings down aggressively dragging me and causing me to get a rug burn on my arm . A few more of these events happened that year . This year he started becoming more abusive but in a different form now he started calling me names . Every time i cry he tells me to shut the up or that im annoying that no one likes me not even my family and so on . I recently broke my leg and i woke him up in the middle of the night bevause i found something on his phone .. he had uploaded a picture of me on Instagram but had blocked two girls from sering the picture i wanted to know who it wS but he was cranky since i had woken him up and started insulting me calling me a cripples and what not . I dont know what to do anymore . He constantly insults me . Since my leg is broken i dont habe momeh for my imsuranve and i started nagging because he promised he would help and then all of a sudden he no longer had momeh for it he had spent it on protein and other work out supplements. When i statted nagging through text he replied with SHUT THE UP STUPID BOTCH ILL GOVE YOU THE MONEY FOR YOUR INSURANCE BUT LEAVE ME THE ALONE . I just want to know if you guys think hes going to change ?