Sudden feelings

Riri2019

Hello everyone, emm this is my first time using a forum to ask for advice, so please help me.

Here i go, so a little less than 3 years ago, i got in a relationship with someone i didn't love for two months, after realising it i broke up with him, and that hurts him a lot because he really loved me which made me feel awful.

I kept in touch with that person, we kept being friends somehow, or maybe a little more but well, there was no engagement, no responsability or whatever, i started liking him slowly but probably because of our last experience, he never took any real step toward me.

Last summer, someone new came to my life, he did everything to catch my attention, and made me attached to him, at that time my ex wasn't really in touch with me, we would talk occasionnaly or send each-other messages from time to time.

In september, i became that guy's girlfriend happily, he was caring and adorable, and made me forget my ex, but this one reappeared and got chocked by the news.

Now, it has been almost 9 months since i'm with my current boyfriend, we had good and bad times, and i know that i really loved him, i hurted him from time to time, and we happened to fight too, and it was okay, he had a lot of forgiveness... but recently, he would ignore me and isolate himself, and i just told him that it is frustrating and i don't like it, i oppened up myself to him (as i always do) and told him that he doesn't care about me lately, but he just said that it's his thing and that's all.

The thing is, it hurted me a lot. And i didn't mention it, but since my ex is a collegue at work, we still see each-other, and i don't know how it happened, but recently, because i was hurt, i noticed the way he cares about me, the way he looks at me when i'm looking away, the way he smiles when i'm around, and it just broke my heart.