She doesn't want a relationship, but keeps initiating contact?

FrozenFlames

Hi everyone, this is my first post here. I'm a 23 y/o Indian guy, who was formerly dating a 20 y/o girl. We went on 4 dates. So here's the story(I'll try to make it as short as possible, but there are a lot of key details):

So about a month back, I matched with a girl on Tinder, and we hit it off instantly. She took my number, and asked me out within a couple of hours! It was a pleasant surprise, as I was not used to being asked out first.

I had just quit my former job and was spending almost all day home applying for new ones, and learning new skills(I'm a software engineer). And I got burnt out eventually, as I had minimal social interaction due to being obsessed with getting a new job. My only social interaction was the daily gym. This caused me to have wayyy too much free time, and I used to check my phone every hour to see if she replied.

We chatted for a couple of weeks, as we couldn't meet due to time constraints. During these two weeks, we texted each other quite a lot(though not too much), and had amazingly deep and long conversations, and had many similar and shared interests. She brought up the topic of sex, and we talked about our kinks, etc(yes all of this before even meeting).

When we finally met, things were as good as I had expected. She's somewhat shy&awkward, and a huge introvert, and I'm an ambivert. Initially there was a bit of awkwardness, but we established comfort quickly. I eventually asked her what she was using Tinder for, and she said, "romantic companionship". I didn't think much of it back then, but I should've. Anyways, we opened up to each other about some of our traumas, our dark, deep secrets, etc and bonded extremely well, and our first date lasted 7 hours! At the end of it, she invited me to her flat(she lives with her roommates) for the second date, because her flat would be empty.