Does she love me secretly ?

Rabbit2019

This is my first year in college. A girl in my class seems to be interested in me. At the beginning of the scholar year, she asked about my phone number, she wanted to hang out with me, she offered to go out to lunch and seems very excited to see me. She gets physical, she rests her head on my shoulder from time to time when we are sitting close to each other ... well, a lot of signals. She is the cute and friendly type even with the other guys but i can tell she is behaving differently with me and other classmates thought the same too, as some of them asked me if was dating her ( I'm her neighbor by the way :p ).

I liked her very much and i care about her, but i kept a bit of distance because i wanted to play it safe, see what are her true intentions, also i didn't want to mistake her friendly attitude for romantic attraction. We hang out, we flirt with each other and I'm always there when she needs me.

The thing is, she has a boyfriend . Despite the huge amount of conversations we had for months, she never mentioned him. Almost all classmates knew about that, except me ... She always talks about her family, what she does on the weekend, her activities, a lot of things ... but she never brought him up. I found out myself when he visited her in the faculty. He came twice and what's making me curious is that she texts me at the end of the day every time he comes to the faculty, it looks like I'm on her mind, or she is trying to see how i behave after i see her with her guy ...

Even when she goes on a date with him, when i ask her about her plans, she either says she is going out with some friends, or just mentions the place where she is going ... again, she never mentions him.

Does she love me secretly ? Or is there any possible scenarios ?