Are there legitimate signs a girl likes me here?

Knopfler2

I've been speaking to a girl in my school (same year) for around 9 months now, we dont share any classes and we are on seperate "sides" of the year so we don't see eachother around school much or get the chance to speak. However, we do speak almost every day on social media or sometimes text messages. In September, she told my friend that I wasn't really her type after she got the idea I was into her, I dont think she ever found out if I was really into her but I am sure she knew. Its been a while since then (5 months), and I think we've both changed and definitely know eachother better. We share interest in games online and some music genres. I do like her, shes a part of my life and I love speaking to her, even if its not face to face.

Recently (in the last week or so), shes been showing signs she might be into me? I wanted to put them here and ask for advice if they're actually signs or its just me, and how I should approach this going forward.

- When asking for her advice about wether I should continue wearing glasses or try contacts, she said my face was really cute without glasses, and that I shouldn't care if people think I look weird (because I've worn glasses almost my entire life basically).

- She sends more hearts, specifically 💞 (revolving hearts). This may be a general thing, but its definitely increased recently.

- She asked me which selfies I liked best for instagram, she sent quite a lot and asked which ones were my favourites.

- She asked if I wanted to play a "game", where we both send pictures of features and people that would fit our "type", basically clothes and looks. Also, after she posted what she would look for in a guy, she said "Your turn b". I don't know exactly what this could stand for, typically baby, babe, boo, bae or something of that sort.