Should I countinue a relationship with an expiration date?

unattached

I have been talking to this girl for about 2 months. She’s a pretty amazing girl. We originally said let’s take it slow, and we have. Over the past 2 months we have gotten really close to eachother. Kind of bouncing back and forth out of friendship. She tells me to much about the guys around her and her past. So I assumed friendzone but she told me otherwise. A couple weeks ago I decided to stop talking to her because I’m feelings for her were growing and I felt like hers were not. The night I was suppose to She told me how much I meant to her and how much she liked me. So I decided to hold on and try expecting it to ultimately lead to more pain for me. But actually it didn’t. Things changed, since then she has been so receptive to me. Wanting to hang out and talk all the time. Compliments, smiles, and advances. This girl tells me how much she really likes me and how great and sweet I am. But it’s one flaw. She doesn’t want a boyfriend. She says she doesn’t want a boyfriend. Said it might be me but not now. For me it’s like don’t hold your breath. And sex, she wants to wait On. We have done other things, that I can tell she’s really Into.but no sex, she wants to wait. honestly I really like this girl, I like the way she treats me, how she actually cares and how feels about me. I just feel this relationship has an expiration date. So I don’t know what I should do.

It's simple but it's not. You should listen to her when she tells you she doesn't want a boyfriend. If you want to be her boyfriend, then the two of you are incompatible and the situation will likely only get more unhealthy and painful for you. Walk away and let her find someone else to be a soundboard about her exes.

I know it's easier said then done but you won't be available for a relationship with someone else if you keep chasing someone who doesn't want you.

We originally said let’s take it slow, and we have.