shanz

Hi All,

This is my first time posting in a forum but i could really do with some outside advice!

I have been in a relationship with my current partner for 5 years now and he is great, we have similar interests, live together, have a dog together, he treats me well, and i love him a lot. One of the issues i'm having is that i find we lack in passion and i'm not always keen to sleep with him as much as he would like. He is very understanding about this but i know he gets frustrated. When we first started dating we had a very active sex life but now i feel like i have to talk myself into it every time.. it is not spontaneous or passionate anymore and has become quite mundane.

The other issue is a complicated one and hard to explain but i will try my best.