Difficulty with moving on

troubledstud

Hi

I’m going to be 100% honest with you because I want this problem of mine resolved. It’s taking over my life and preventing me from achieving my goals.

I’m a 3rd Year University student who has constantly achieved high marks. I have been offered a place at my dream company when a graduate assuming I get the require grades. I’ve never really enjoyed Uni life. I don’t live partying or going to clubs because I think its a waste of time. I live in isolation as this allows me to focus on my goals. I have been living in a shared house for 2 years now and I haven’t really formed any relationships with anyone up until this point in time. Oh yea I’m still a virgin.