Burn out from current job

I recently posted about looking to relocate for my next job and have started some initial trips to visit the areas. And it has really gotten me excited in a way I haven't been in some time.

I am certain that this is the next logical step or me both personally and professionally.

However, I am noticing that I am suffering burn out from my current job/company. I work in marketing (specifically automation and operations side of marketing) and have been at this company for a little less than 2 years. My job in the past 8-10 months has gotten stale and haven't felt the same progression and growth as I did when I first started. For the first time in my career I have noticed I have been less motivated and in some ways doing a little above the minimum to at least keep my job and paycheck. It's a weird feeling for me because I have always taken great pride in my work and in the company I work for. But due to a high level of micromanagement, start-stop approaches to projects and losing some really good teammates I feel disinterested and stressed about still being here.

When I have started searching for jobs out of state another thought has crept in my mind. Do I still want to be in Marketing? I feel burnt out from the tasks at hand and unsure if a job change would ultimately cure the burnout feel. I was offered a role at a different company in my current state but declined it when I realized I only wanted to take it because I hated my current job.

Is this normal for someone in their 30s should be dealing with? My idea is still taking a similar marketing role when I relocate but in my free time start to research and learn about other careers I could pursue. I would also start training or schooling needed once I get there. Does this seem like a good route to go? Curious if others have dealt with this in the past and have any insight? Thanks!