kbil123

ok so this is a girl in college I met some time ago,we usually talk in college and stuff and text about assignments but im attracted to her and I feel like she is too(a little extent probably).I have no idea since I've never been in a relationship and neither she has been in one(stalked a lot lmao).So what should I actually do?

Ps Im from India and there's tons of flirting barries unlike US etc,also in our recent conversations I've shown myself as a totally non-spoiled good boy brat so I have NO goddman idea what to do.

Does your culture allow for one-on-one dates such as asking her out to a meal, coffee, a movie, etc? Stop texting yourself into the friendzone or wasting time trying to build rapport or flirt that way. Ask her out.

Im from India and there's tons of flirting barries.

Yes it does.The thing is,I've spent 17 years playing cod and pubg( :C) and I'm very new to this.taking her out is kinda difficult since she's from a nearby town and travels back after college so the cafe's inside college are best option for me.I've catched her looking at me between classes sometimes and she actually sits besides me whenever i'm in between common friends.on the other hand I've seen her ignoring me a bit for text(and replying with sorry etc). I need something by which I can shift the conversation from assignments to actually normal conversation on text(we do have sharing convos etc irl) and something like subte flirt so it doesn't make my rep or me look bad.

Get off the video games and ask her out. It doesn't matter if it's the campus cafe. Stop the silly staring games and ask her out. Or don't and some other guy will. Up to you. Stare...or date.

I've spent 17 years playing cod and pubg. the cafe's inside college are best option for me.