Confused - what do I do?

sguk18

Good evening all, this is my first time posting on a forum but my head is all over the place at the moment.

I've been talking to this girl at work now for the past two months. There was always attraction there as we were very flirty and enjoy each other's company.

4 weeks ago we went up a notch in getting to know each other. We joked about being each other's stalker and would make light of this in messages. After that, we were constantly messaging for at least two weeks. Things were looking up, she would call me most nights. We would never reveal how we felt about each other and it was a constant decline to comment thing when it was about each other. Her friend who is a lot older, she hangs around with a fair bit. This girl added me to a group chat with her after I had spoke to this friend a few times in person and on the phone. So I knew of her quite well if we talk about the present moment.