Alex39

So I am very excited. I matched with this new guy on bumble. We go to the same school, but have never met.

We hit it off talking for a few days. He was very friendly, open, and enthusiastic. He made comments to me about how refreshing it was to meet someone who likes to talk and get to know someone. I agreed and said how I liked that he put effort into it too.

He asked me deep questions and light ones like my favorite color. Really seemed into getting to know me and was extra pleased with my answers.

He then mentions how he will have to come see me at school. I work as a student on one of the offices. He comes to see me on Monday and takes me out for lunch. He's cute, smart, and all around my type. We hit it off. He opens doors for me. The car over and over. He pays. He was a gentleman. Literally thought this guy was my dream guy. He compliments me, but not in a sexual way.

In a nice way.

He mentions he is a Mormon. And adheres to some of the rules and teachings but not all. On the way home however, he brings up something weird, and it shocked me.

He was in good shape. Extremely good shape. I'm a bit curvy, but not huge. But I have some meat on me. He called me cute amd stuff and didn't seem to mind my look.

I'm super self conscious about men being turned off by me, because I've never been super thin in my life. My worst fear is a guy leaving me for the bit of fat.

So he brings up his family. His older sister has three children. He tells me how his mother is really overweight and heavy. I picture 600 pounds, but he says she is 250. He says things like he thinks it is gross and ge is distgusted by her eating habits and how his older sister is the same and it stems from their mother and she is going to pass it to her kids and how terrible that was. He saya things almost like how fat people are lesser people or not good people and that they should work out and there is no excuse for it and they need to have self control.