Guys Only Liking Me For Sex??? Why Does This Always Happen To Me???

Amy721

Hi, my name is Amy. I'm new to this site and I've already made a post before, so this is my second one. Anyways, the title and question to this post is what I've been asking myself for the past 2 years. There was a guy that I used to like during back in January in school. It turned out that he like me apparently because he told me after asking for my number. We were aquantaintaces before this happened. Anyways, me thinking that maybe he would like to take the relationship further, I remember him saying that he wasn't looking for anything serious. I know I should've left him alone from there because that was already a red flag but at the time, I was just flattered that a guy actually found me attractive for once. However, the attraction was solely based on sex/physical pleasure because he would always make comments about my body, lips, and even the way I would walk. He never complimented or seemed to like anything ranting from my personal hobbies, interests, academic ambitions, or just my character in general. He was only interested in f*cking, or smashing me. At the time, I was even stupid enough to kiss him because of the mutual attraction but now I feel worthless and disgusting. I showed myself to someone who I thought really cared about me as a person because I grew real feelinga for this guy and became very attached. I would literally daydream about him while listening to calm, relaxing music. The other unfortunately thing about this problem is that its happened 3 times before I even met him. About two guys that I "thought" liked me 2 years ago, they ended up only wanting sex. Never a relationship, or even something substantial. I never presented myself as "easy" or "trashy" with the way I dressed or looked. I would engage in vulgar jokes and stuff but not for anything to feeling used like a sex object. Before, these guys approached me, I was mainly consumed with school, work, and my cl