IS it really over or he will come back?

Jamie25

So I met this guy from mutual friends. I seeing him as a buddy at the beginning, but out of nowhere, one day , he started texting me via Facebook. He said he wanted to have fun (sex) get to know me and see where it goes. I told him i was find with that and also told him to be honest to me and don’t be a waste of my time because i was living my life happy and alone. “ dont worry about it , same here” he said. He was talking to me all day , everyday.

Even when he was out with his friends (and he wasn't even drunk lol) he was texting me. And he seemed actually really interested by my job ( Im a cop). So well , one weekend I went to his place. We had sex , great sex , and then boom. He became cold and distant right after. Im brutaly honest , I don’t play games so i told him right away “So now its over cuz we had fun?” He said no everything’s fine. The next day he texted me at night asking me i was my day. Then he slowly started to disappear. He was still texting me , he was always texting me first. But not like before.