I don't know if I should just quit...

Honestly, I'm not even sure if anyone will bother responding. If not, at least I get a good rant out of it. This is my first time posting so please bear with me.

I won't give away too many details - but I work in a family owned business so there's technically no "higher-ups" I can go to for support. The job itself is okay, what I cannot stand, is the "supervisor," who is actually the owner's wife. I'm not fond of my coworker either as she makes me deal with her as much as she can while she just tries to avoid everything. It's very stressful - and you'll see why.