Had a great first date with this guy but something feels different now

Alexbrowning

I apologize if this is a lil long but I really need some help. So i've been talking to this guy for the past 2 months online like just snapchatting and texting a whole lot. We're both 22 btw. Over these months we bonded alot and i started developing feelings for him. He actually started pursuing me first and he told me he really liked me and that i was very beautiful and that i meant a lot to him. He used to text me everyday and call me babe, boo etc, it was almost as though we were in a relationship. We both knew we had feelings for eachother so we decided we'd meet up for the first time and see how it goes from there. So yesterday we went on our first date together. We watched a movie. Through out the movie he was trying to find ways to hold my hand and eventually when we did he started feeling them a lot lol and my thighs too. He even told me i looked pretty. Throughout the whole date he would find subtle ways to touch me like my shoulder or waist. He even suggested to click few pictures together and he ended up uploading a pik of me and him together on snapchat and a picture of me alone on his instagram. Then we grabbed lunch together after that. It was 4pm by then. He had told me the previous night that he had to go pick his mom up by 4.30 so i was like "don't you have to go pick up your mom?" and then he said "yeah i'll go after sometime" so after like 15 minutes i brought it up again and i was like "so we'll leave now?" and he was like ok fine. He had parked his bike inside the mall so i had to go by bus and then i was like ok i'll go now and he was like no i'll walk you till the bus stand. And at the end he hugged me in the middle of the road( its a huge deal over here to display pda cause our society is super strict). later that night i felt like he was super distant. He was like "you didnt put up a single pik of us :/" and then i said "i was about to" to which he replied